Stamp SOM unauthorized

Andrew Triggs Hodge and Peter Reed (GBR) won

three Olympic gold medals: 2008 Beijing (M4-),

2012 London (M4-) and 2016 Rio de Janeiro (M8+).

They were also members of British gold medal

winner crews: 2005 WRC Gifu (M4-), 2006 WRC

Eton (M4-) and 2013 WRC Chungju (M8+). At the 

WRC 2014 Amsterdam A. Triggs Hodge won the M4-

whereas P. Reed was a member of the victorious

British M8+. He repeated this success at WRC

Aiguebelette 2015. 



Latest articles